Reviews

Rate Show

Rating

I was in the middle of an episode when it said explicit can you plz change it back thanks


Yes

Love the podcast. I’ve been listening for like 2 years now and I love how honest they are. We all know WWE has been hitting the toilet for some time now and they are just being honest. Yes the shows have sucked for long enough. Yes they’re extremely predictable. This podcast just lays it the cards on the table facing up and that’s all you could ever ask for. No sugar coating here.


Wwww

The only wrestling podcast worth listening to. Frankly just listen to this rather then watching wrestling.


This is a nice podcast

This is a nice podcast. It is enjoyable.


Pizza ?

This podcast is the only reason I still watch WWE.


They tell the awful truth…and it’s hilarious

The hosts point out the glaring stupidity of wrestling in a very imaginative way. Engaging, funny and honest. The impressions are spot on too.


Best wrestling show around

Honestly these guys have a take on today wrestling landscape and it is better then anyone out there. Every time I listen it’s like they are having the same arguments that myself and my friends would have. Thank you guys for everything (maybe not Josh) #pusheric


Marks

Top wrestling podcast for all the marks out there


Wrestling is real!!

Wrestling is Real!!!


Best feel-good podcast ever!

I’ll always listen to the boys AGAIN! AGAIN! AGAIN!


Great Pod!

This review mocks your review.... WWWW is the Roman Reigns of pods. Cannot be beat. 😂😂 Seriously, these guys are great!


THE BEST WRESTLING PODCAST

Always a blast to listen to them.


By far...

The best podcast ever


Mannn that Lars sound bite 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣


Faaaantastic

Most entertaining wrestling podcast by far.


BEST PODCAST EVER

By far one of my favourite podcasts ever. So funny, thanks and good job guys


Again!!

It’s fun hearing Howard Wolowitz and Rick Sanchez discuss wrestling with Joe.


Sexy boy, nope

It should be against the law for Shawn Michaels to play his theme song if HE Is the one coming out to it. WTH happened to him. It’s not like he doesn’t have money for teeth whitening smh. Sexy boy my ass


Been listening since day 1.

Accidentally stumbled on this podcast a few years ago and I’ve been listening ever since. I don’t even like wrestling anyone & haven’t watch a Raw since I came back and defeated Andrew in Madden!!! Oh he remembers ;)


Pretty good

It’s been killing it. They make wrestling fun.


Awsome

This is awsome I was going to puke in the middle but this is awsome it was also funny I this it is awsome


Great show!

Go easy on the soundboard please. You guys are great without it! Thanks for the laughs!


EXCELLENT

Love the sarcasm in this podcast. The critiques are awesome. However, it is annoying of the brothers doing The Sandlot kayfabe of being Timmy and Tommy 'Repeat' Timmons. The repeating is annoying (not sure if they are doing this anymore since I am listening to old episodes from 2015). Thank you though for the laughs.


Hilarious

These three guys have great banter and they know what they are talking about. The talk can get vulgar, in a harmless way, and I love it.


Will no longer watch any WWE product after the last Saudimania

Although the WWE has done a pretty fantastic job destroying the product I grew up on I will continue to listen to this podcast. The insight and funny takes on the garbage product presented weekly by the WWE keeps me coming back weekly. Keep up the great work. #FuckOldberg


Review

Fantastic podcast!


Best Wrestling podcast hands down.

You guys literally have me in tears every time I listen to the podcast, I look forward to each upload every Wednesday and Saturday! Keep up the amazing work!


Fantastic!

One of the very best alt-right wrestling podcasts out there. A microcosm of the rage and fury of wrestling's most vocal demographic that, oddly enough, most promotions seem to ignore. Great jokes, great personalities, can get a little creepy if you're a woman but hey-- that's the industry.


Great

I love these guys keep up the good work.


Please keep me laughing!

I listen to you guys when I work out. There has been many times I almost dropped the weights on my self from laughing so hard. Keep up the good work. Thanks LAW 09


Houstonians

So good, so precise, so funny. But, frankly, NONE of this is a surprise since they are fellow Houstonians. One of the best WWE recap shows, & prolly the best soundboard


Amazing job

These guys are the best in the woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorld!!!!


Best wrestling podcast

If you’re a fan of wrestling and grew up in the attitude era, look no further, you’re home. These guys are hilarious and should be employed by the WWE for storylines. 10/10 recommend 👌🏻


What’s wrong with this podcast...nothing

Don’t always agree with what you have to say, but no matter...you guys are funny, entertaining, smart, and your impersonations are spot on!


Amazing show

Hilarious and a very well done recap of WWE Raw and Smackdown. I’ve been listening to Andrew, Joe and Eric since before Eric was a full timer, workhorse. #pusheric if you don’t have the time to watch WWE programming every week but still want to know everything you actually need to know... subscribe and listen to these guys breakdown the shows in detail and rip them apart on everything WWE does wrong.


It’s just a dope show all around

The hosts of this podcast do a great job. The show itself is so funny it rly gets me through on my commute. I actually look forward to when the show drops so I can listen to it in the car on my drive in or back home for the hour and half to two hours. Its funny, it’s entertaining, and actually does say everything that’s wrong with wrestling weekly and there’s plenty to talk about lol. Thanks guys, great show.


Very entertaining

Knowledgeable and funny! Recommended!


Funny & Great content

The banter is unmatched on this podcast! awesome trio and love the sections and segments of the show. Always look forward to new episodes knowing i’m gonna get the wrestling scoop and a few laughs too!


And that’s the bottom line because Andrew Pisano said so!

This is not just my favorite wrestling podcast but favorite podcast, period! Andrew is the heart of the show and does amazing impressions. Joe is hilarious, more of my generation and actually remembers the days of Saturday night main event and understands how important Hogan was. Eric is there... he says stuff... They’re genuine, they love the business and they are more entertaining most weeks than the shows they recap.


Phenomenal

This review is everything you want in a WWE program review. Funny guys with chemistry, straight forward analysis of the events that happened, and some cool segments. Even the theme song is catchy! There are so many of these types of podcasts but this is without a doubt one of the best wrestling reviews. As soon as I finished my first listen, I liked it so much I wanted to listen to the previous episode. Great listen while driving or working on a home project.


From That’s 90’s Kid

Andrew, you and AJ Styles should have “Stone Cold off” to see who has the better Stone Cold impression.


Great podcast.

I don’t even watch wrestling anymore but still listen every week cause these dudes are funny and enjoyable to listen to.


Hilarious

Great content, great segments and hilariously funny. very morning radio vibe. K-III


Let me tell you somethin brother!

This podcast is awwwwwesome! You guys are hilarious! I don’t have time to watch WWE every week so I rely on you guys to keep me informed. My girlfriend bought me tickets to the WWE live holiday tour it will be our first live event! What should we expect from a live event?


Greatest podcast ever!!!!

This podcast is best. I look forward to it more then any other podcast I listen to. Guys are funny as hell and make a bad product entertaining. Listen to this podcast.


Best wrestling podcast out!

Been a fan of this podcast for sometime now and highly recommend it from their voice impersonations to their funny take on the current product of wwe it’s my favorite podcast to listen to and you guys keep me laughing. I found you guys through my friend / fellow Patreon member Gary 5 stars!


U lit

U lit fam


Great podcast

U know it a good podcast when u leave a review


GREAT PODCAST!

This is probably the best podcast I have herd in a while. I was wondering if you would consider doing one for SmackDown and one for Raw? Thanks again. Also you peace of trash this keeps me involved in the WWE.


THE BEST

Easily the best wrestling podcast out there. Always a blast to listen to them.


The best podcast

I listen to you guys every time you upload main roster and nxt, You guys are awesome. You tell Like it is, no bs. Best podcast out there no doubt about it.


Big Wes from Indiana

I don’t watch any of the wrestling shows or pay per views. I only listen to you guys each week. I really enjoy your show but hate what wwe is doing. I loved wrestling growing up but now it’s seems so more about the money than the quality of its product. Question- Do you see nxt staying long term even after HHH runs company and how until HHH takes over raw?


What’s right with this podcast?

You guys are the most amazing podcast I have ever listened to. I totally agree with your opinions, and I am a huge fan of wrestling! By the way, my name is Jonah. I’m the one you shouted out in your Hell In a Cell 2018 predictions episode. Andrew, I have to refer back to the line “Andrew’s always right, don’t you dare have a different opinion!” The only reason I say this is, because Nakamura is totally getting fired if Vince McMahon uses his mind again. Thank you so much for the shout-out and I will be posting a song about you on YouTube. Always remember Joe, ITS HANDSOME JOSH!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh, and one last thing, PIZZAUGH PIZZAUGH PIZZAUGH!!!


Funny-Informative..Yea really Good

The only Podcast I laugh outloud to or too. Love the shows structure. Look forward to listening every Wednesday. Thanks Guys!


love it!

This is the most entertaining wrestling podcast you're going to find. These guys bring it every week.


Great Pod👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

New listener, big fan of the pod, I just got one question, remember at the Hall of Fame this year when they inducted that kid? They kept showing highlights when he said Roman reigns was his favorite wrestler. So my question is, how much did Vince pay him to say that?


And that’s the bottom line....

You guys are podcast gold! I first heard about you guys on the Edge and Christian podcast when Andrew did the Stone Cold impression of Dude loves entrance music and absolutely lost it when he did the “eh eh” . That made my first impression on you guys awesome and you havent disappointed week in and week out. I look forward to my drives to work on Wednesday because I know you guys are gonna tell it like it is. Keep up the good work because stone cold said so!!!


Feels like a show me and my buddies would do.

Guys keep it up. I honestly look forward to your show every week. Many times instead of watching the episodes of raw or smackdown I miss I just listen to the podcast instead. I grew up in the attitude era and the perspective is refreshing and truly makes me feel better when I hear you say the booking and scripting doesn’t make sense at time.


Best. Podcast. Ever.

Thank you guys for being the highlight of my week, and making me look like an idiot when I try not to laugh out loud at work. Keep up the great work. ❤️


New raw announcers

5 stars isn’t enough more like 10 stars . My birthday is Sunday June 24th and when I blow out those candles there is only one wish that anyone could wish for and that is you guys take over as the new and improved Monday Night Raw announcers. Biggest fan , Farrin P.S. If u aren’t down with that I’ve got two words for you , “suck it “


5 Stars

I’ve been listening for a couple years now, and I don’t know how I haven’t left a 5 star review yet. I’m slacking. I stopped watching RAW and Smackdown because I don’t have time to sit through 5 hours of show every week. I listened to a few wrestling podcasts before realizing this one is by far the best. Keep up the good work boys! #PushEric


Give me a hell yeah

These guys are my favorite wrestling commentary podcast, because they just get it. If you are tired of the stale and predictable storylines, and awful writing in WWE today this one is for you. Trust me, you’ll watch Raw and Smackdown just to find the errors these guys will point out, or try to guess who is best dressed this week(it’s always Alexa Bliss in my book). Thanks guys for making me laugh every week and that’s the bottom line cause I said so.


Stack of dimes

Great podcast , starting watching wrestling again around survivor series Goldberg vs lesnar , and found this podcast, can honestly say I only watch wrestling the following day and fast forward through 90% of it just so I can listen to this podcast review critique the good and usually bad, these 3 have great chemistry and it took me a solid 5 months to figure out that’s Shawn Michaels on their cover photo, either way since they’ve switched studios and now this podcast is on Wednesday’s it’s my favorite work day of the week, thank you and keep up the great work, god bless you - Jordan nardolillo(proud patreon supporter)


Great podcast

These guys are hilarious. They do a great job on recapping each week of horrible wwe and making it so much better. The impressions are great. Get the nxt podcast too they do even better with good wrestling to recap. Haha.


Podcast that Kurt should be texting for advice

I happened to find this podcast a little over a year and a half ago and look forward to it every single week. I grew up watching the Attitude Era of WWE as well as the NWO days of WCW and then stopped watching wrestling in the mid 2000s. Started getting back into WWE about 2 years ago and happened to stumble upon these guys around Wrestlemania and haven’t missed a week since. The hosts are relatable.Recaps of Raw and Smackdown are quick and witty and have enough information to get the point across. Trivia is entertaining. But what I most enjoy are the impressions of wrestlers. Everyone will talk about the Stone Cold impression or the drunk Flair impression, but I find the Shawn Michaels impression hilarious. Definitely a podcast you should subscribe to and listen to. I really enjoy the show.


Good.

Raindrop. Drop top. Breakthrough. Spaghetti sauce.


Stompin a mud hole in WWE!

These guys are the BEST! Very entertaining group of dudes who bring valid opinions and comedy to the wrestling world. They are not company guys so they can get away with saying anything and don’t have to kiss the old wrinkled rump of Mr. MCMAHON! Mostly everything you guys talk about is what is on the mind of majority of WWE fans. I took a very long hiatus from watching the WWE (about 10 years or so) and just around the time of the Royal Rumble (not the GRR) I discovered this podcast through Twitter and have been hooked ever since. These guys have helped me gain interest in WWE again, even though I don’t watch Raw or Smackdown all the time, solely to it being absolute trash script writing and corny PG antics. I still look forward to listening to this podcast every week and became a patron during WrestleMania. 5 star review, AND THATS THE BOTTOM LINE!


Highlight Of My Wrestling Week

I listen to many wrestling podcasts, but these guys are the champions. I had found myself fast forwarding through most of Raw and Smackdown because they’ve become unbearable to watch. I now don’t fast forward as much to see if the WWWW guys feel the same way as I do. They really tell it like it is calling out WWE on their horrendous booking decisions. I enjoy the banter between Andrew, Joe and Eric and half the time I find myself laughing out loud. They make me look forward to my drive to and from work. I wish they put out daily podcasts. You guys are not too negative. Stay the way you are and always Fire/Bury/Kill Roman. Push Joe. If I could give it six stars, I would.


6 Stars

I’ve been listening to these guys for quite some time. I just recently got an iPhone and as soon as I could I subscribed the podcast on iTunes. They bring a fresh take to the wrestling world and always get me laughing. Andrews Joker and stone cold impressions are insane and Joe’s Jesse the mind is great although he needs to make more appearances. Eric is funny in his own right and then there’s Josh.....that is all. Lol jk. All you guys are great keep up the awesome work. 6 STARS!!


The real American hero’s

Thank you for being troopers and sitting through some of the most boring times in wrestling (on the main roster). For that I can not thank you enough but to listen to every week and to be a patron.


Hey Hey (Boring Corbin voice)

You know you guys were the first podcast I tried out and I’ve been hooked since. I do landscaping for a living and your podcast help me drift away to a better place. I also got my Girlfriend into Wrestling because of you guys. We just became patreon supporters.....ya know I’m starting to believe without you guys my Girlfriend and me would have nothing to talk about. We need some WWRW gear! #morebrackets please Oh Hell Yeah!


Excellent

Thank you guys for the great shows. Definitely give these guys a listen to and check out the old stuff to. #pushallya'll


Best thing goin’ today

One of the few good things to come out of wrestling these past years has been this podcast. These guys call it like it is and the only reason i try to watch wrestling is to compare notes with this podcast. It’s honest. It’s hilarious. It’s refreshing to hear their take on the storylines and if these guys could write for WWE I’d probably watch it enjoy it consistently. Thanks guys and keep up the good work


Best show ever!!!

Amazing podcast makes the wwe watchable again. I run a 10 hour route every night and started to listening from the beginning of the podcast the July 2015 episodes with Drew are amazing! Best ever!!!


You guys are amazing!!!!!!!!

I’ve been listening to you guys for a couple years now and each week to show just keeps getting amazing. Even when I think WWE is moving in the direction and will put out some content that will be amazing I am secretly hoping that they keep screwing up because it makes your show that much more amazing thank you for the impressions thank you for all the great commentary I look forward to the show every single week.


Great Podcast

Guys keep it interesting every week, doing a great review of wrestling every week while throwing in bits of pop culture and their own personalities. It’s nice to have someone to call out some of the bad decisions made in WWE every week while also making us laugh hysterically.


Give me a hell yeah

Easily one of the best pod casts I’ve ever listened to. These guys are the voice of the common man. Also can you do an entire show as a Stone Cold? Great show!!


Awesome

Great podcast, funny, witty and smart.. if there was a sign about this podcast I would point to it. Always better than Raw and Smackdown. 🙂👍🏼🙌🏼


Something To Mark With

Great audio quality and logical booking ideas. I really appreciate the way these guys fill in the gaps of content that I didn’t even notice while watching the current product. They break down both RAW and SmackDown, they do weekly Awards, breaking news, trivia, and questions. All in all they have a great structure and are highly entertaining.


Great show

Been watching Wwe since I was a kid you guys make me look at wwe another way great show Sweep IT!!!!!!!


Arguably the best wrestling podcast out there

When wrestling is good it’s great. When it’s bad it’s terrible. These guys make bad wrestling not just tolerable, but hilarious!


Only podcast I listen to and have since mania 30

I watch raw and smackdown and find myself thinking what Joe, Andrew, and Eric will say about something that's happened. I look forward to the podcast every week. 5/5 would recommend, and have recommended.


Nothing but laughs and great times

I discovered this podcast 2 years ago while recovering from being hit by a car (thanks Alberto) and this show made rehab and watching wrestling bearable again I watch Wwe on the regular now thanks to these good brothers and have been a guest multiple times on the preshow only question I have when is Eric going to admit I’m his long lost son or will that ruin his Olympic career #pusheric #ISTHATAWOMAN #pushjoshsforeskinback #loverito


You just made the list

Ok I was just kidding about the reigns part but honestly this an amazing show and they have a ton of knowledge and it is done super well.


5 Star WWE Review

Great way to catch up on wrestling. It got me to start paying attention to WWE storylines again. Still only watch the PPV though. Considering reducing their rating after those comments about Detroit last week for WM35 ;) 5 stars! 5 stars! 5 stars! 5 stars! 5 stars!


Favorite Wrestling Podcast

Listen every week to you guys, looking forward to more retro recaps. P.S. stop picking on Josh lol


Thank you 👏🏼

I listen to your weekly recaps of RAW and Smackdown every week while I’m working and I love it. A lot of us notice the ridiculous things that are said and done on each show, but it’s always funnier to actually hear it 😂. On point, humorous, & entertaining!


#TooSweet Podcast

Always love listening to these guys every week, these guys expired me and a friend of mine to do our own podcast(#TooSweet podcast), i liked all 3 of y'all until joe beat me in the divisional round...


7 star podcast

This is one of my favorite podcasts and the content is amazing,I found these guys at comic palooza and I became a fan ever sense.#7stars #pusheric #firejosh


Best Wrestling Pod

These guys are the truth and say what everyone is thinking. Keep it up. Kloob for lyfe.


Very funny

Been listening for about a year now and this is the best wrestling podcasts every week when it ends I want more great job guys #pushjosh


Little Caesars

Would Josh touch tips with Ryback for a lifetime supply of Little Caesar’s? Probably.


This is glorious!!

I love you guys!! You make me laugh every single episode. There is truly a lot wrong with wrestling. And up may be down, and down may be up, but you guys still rock!! #pusheric #pushandrew #pushjoe #dontpushjosh


Good stuff

Good stuff, when I’m at work I listen to a bunch of the old stuff to kill time. Got into it from the E&C pod. Oh & Josh Mickey Mouse episode is the NXT Toronto predictions. 😆


Simply Awesome

Started listening after hearing Andrew on Edge and Christian. Love the show especially last weeks episode. Was crying laughing in the car. Keep up the great work


Great podcast!!

Great listen every week super funny. Awards are the best part about the show.. sweep it!! Only thing is would love more Jesse Ventura impressions.. Now on YouTube the nxt recap check it out.


BALOR CLUB

THE BALOR CLUB WILL GIVE 5 STARS BECAUSE BALOR CLUB LIKES TO BALOR CLUB WITH THE BALOR CLUB #BALORCLUB


By far the best

This podcast has me laughing throughout the whole thing. I have searched around 20 different wrestling podcast and I have not found a better one. I love the humor and the banter and the discussion. PS: where in the world is Joe Paizano?


Great podcast

Tied with Edge and Christian for my favorite podcast. Especially enjoy the NXT shows. Love the interactions between Andrew and Josh.


I'm a fan.

They say everything I'm thinking. And since I can't talk to too many people about wwe around here, it's awesome to feel like you have a community.


Roman Reigns is the Rocks cousin

Hogan works 400 Days a year, Kane and the Undertaker are actually related, and Jinder Mahal is NOT FROM CANADA HES FROM INDIA STOP SAYING HES FROM CANADA. Sincerely, Vince McMahon Somebody once told me the world is gonna roll me I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed She was looking kind of dumb with her finger and her thumb In the shape of an "L" on her forehead Well the years start coming and they don't stop coming Fed to the rules and I hit the ground running Didn't make sense not to live for fun Your brain gets smart but your head gets dumb So much to do, so much to see So what's wrong with taking the back streets? You'll never know if you don't go You'll never shine if you don't glow Hey now, you're an all-star, get your game on, go play Hey now, you're a rock star, get the show on, get paid And all that glitters is gold Only shooting stars break the mold It's a cool place and they say it gets colder You're bundled up now, wait till you get older But the meteor men beg to differ Judging by the hole in the satellite picture The ice we skate is getting pretty thin The water's getting warm so you might as well swim My world's on fire, how about yours? That's the way I like it and I never get bored Hey now, you're an all-star, get your game on, go play Hey now, you're a rock star, get the show on, get paid All that glitters is gold Only shooting stars break the mold Hey now, you're an all-star, get your game on, go play Hey now, you're a rock star, get the show, on get paid And all that glitters is gold Only shooting stars Somebody once asked could I spare some change for gas? I need to get myself away from this place I said yep what a concept I could use a little fuel myself And we could all use a little change Well, the years start coming and they don't stop coming Fed to the rules and I hit the ground running Didn't make sense not to live for fun Your brain gets smart but your head gets dumb So much to do, so much to see So what's wrong with taking the back streets? You'll never know if you don't go (go!) You'll never shine if you don't glow Hey now, you're an all-star, get your game on, go play Hey now, you're a rock star, get the show on, get paid And all that glitters is gold Only shooting stars break the mold And all that glitters is gold Only shooting stars break the mold Big Cass is actually 9 feet tall


5 Time ... 5 Star WCW WWWW Champ

I’m digging the Podcast. I’ve been subscribed since Early 2016. I’m following on Twitter as well although the Main account doesn’t follow me Back. Trolls 😕 the New NXT podcast opening music. Nice!!! I dig all the Impressions ( especially Stone Cold) SideNote: Dont Do Drunk Ric Flair until Charlotte wins the Tittle or Ric makes a Return. Wont seem right. The Podcast I truly enjoy are the Ones before a PPV. The Predictions are a nice touch. It’s nice to know that other feel the same when I watch the Show. We don’t personally know each other but think alike, we’re not the Crazy ones. Lol. Keep it Up Fellas. “And that’s the Bottomline. Cause Stone Cold, said So”


Hall of Fame worthy wrestling podcast

The hosts of this show have a tremendous amount of love for the history of wrestling and the wrestlers themselves and thier delivery of both useful information and humor is spot on. The show may not be for everyone, but sometimes opinions can be wrong. Like when I ask "what do you want for lunch, pizza or hamburgers?" and you say pizza. PIZZA???!!! But besides that, the recap covers everything from all WWE shows and is spectacular. I am hoping that after they find out what's wrong with wrestling they can tell me where in the world is Joe Pisano.


Funniest Podcast out there!

Shame on me for not giving this podcast 5 stars months ago! Every episode is hilarious and they are very in tune with what's currently "wrong with wrestling." Also if you haven't already go support them in Patreon as well just like I did!


FIRE JOE PIZZANO !

Push josh reese !


The best there ever will be

Do you know why this podcast deserves a 5 star review?.........Because Joe's got a glass jaw. Love you guys including Josh, keep up the good job. #PushGlassJaw


Great Podcast

Hilarious podcast full of great impressions. Very smart recaps by real fans. Eric Andrew Joe and Josh keep me throughly entertained as I work the overnight shift. Thanks for the laughs and new terms like #Transfacial


Best wrestling podcast...SWEEP IT

I'll tell you the real conspiracy, it's how WWWW isn't number one on the podcast charts. Andrew, joe and the rest of the guys keep the laughs coming and never disappoint! Easily the funniest 2 hours i look forward to every week. The podcast makes working in a subzero freezer shipping products for Starbucks a little less grueling, thanks for the entertainment and keep up the good work guys! P.S I found out of the podcast from listening to Andrews Stone Cold impression on the E&C pod of awesomeness


Great podcast

Discovered this podcast thru E&C's & glad that I did, it's very funny & does a very thorough job of recapping the weekly WWE shows. I look forward to the 2 podcasts each week & love the guys' banter & convos, keep up the good work 👍


Must listen!

I found this podcast out of nowhere (similar to every single RKO Randy *Bray voice* Orton has ever delivered) and now I listen every week. Extremely funny and amazing wrestling flashbacks throughout.


Good good

Love the podcast. very chush, But a shtickle too much cursing, Thanks guys


Push Josh

The NXT review is the best. Can't stop laughing when Josh and Andrew argue. Best podcast by far.


5 star! 5 star! 5 star!

This podcast is Glorious! I drive all day everyday for a living and stumbled upon this podcast about a year ago and look forward every Thursday and Saturday (although Josh is a troll and makes me want to pile drive him the same Owen did to Austin) but with the impressions and brackets and ppv recaps. It's the best wrestling podcast for anyone who misses bra and panties matches! Keep up with the awesome misogynist podcast. 5 star 5 star 5 star


First listen! SUCESS!!!!!!!

Found you guys through E&C!!!! I dig the name, the content, and the CHARISMA!!!!!!!! AND YOU CANT TEACH THAT!!!!!! BADA BOOM REALEST GUYS IN THE ROOM!!!! Keep up the stellar work!


Chan the Titans fan

Great podcast that makes you laugh out loud every time you listen plus great recaps and reviews.


Top level recaps

I started listening about two years ago when I was looking for wrestling podcasts to listen at work and although at first I was skeptical, week by week they won me over. Now they're the ones I look forward to listen to every week. While other podcasts over-complain and skip segments these guys seem to enjoy it and do their recaps comprehensively. I know some things are more important than others, but I do enjoy that they give every segment a little time, as brief as it may be. I also appreciate the format of the show, its definitely something that was well thought-out. Keep up the good work!


Funny and informative insight!

Met you guys at Houston Comicpalooza last week and I got to say, you have a new fan! Funny, informative commentary that feels like you are tapping into my mind!


Misogyny at its best

This podcast is a play by play recap of WWE programming with a healthy dose of misogyny and zero racism. Also, stop using the word 'misogyny' if you don't know what it means. These guys love and respect women.


5 star, 5 star, 5 star, 5 star, 5 star review

This podcast is great, I dont even watch raw or smackdown anymore I just listen to the podcast to stay inform. These guys are very funny and have great views on the industry today. I hope they read this since I have a trivia question for them. How many victories did undertaker have at mania as face taker vs heel taker? Keep up the good works guys.


The Best In The World!!!

Thanks for making this podcast the ONLY podcast I listen too. You guys speak from the heart. Keep up the good work and being phenomenal. Also can Drunk Flair wish me a happy birthday which is tomorrow the 18th!


Started watching WWE again.

I stumbled across this podcast about a week ago, and it has revived my interest in the WWE. I stopped watching about 7 years ago. So when I took the chance to listen to this podcast I was reminded why I stopped watching, but also why I loved it so much. These guys are so funny and their impersonations make it that much better. I also look forward to their recaps because it's hilarious to hear about things they noticed that I might have not caught. I'm a fan again and definitely a fan of the podcast.


I like your style

I enjoy the show. It's 5 hours of wrestling in an hour or so. It's a good playback on busy weeks. Thanks fellas.


MUST LISTEN

Joe , Andrew , Eric and josh are the funniest guys in the podcast world I love the insight from all 3 shows funny impressions ( Jessie the mind gets me every time, thanks joe!) Eric's comic book time All of andrews hard work to get this all done And even Josh's hot takes on transgender issues 😂😂😂 thank you all for all the hard work keep it up !


My favorite wrestling podcast!

I am so thankful I stumbled upon this gem. This was the first wrestling podcast I subscribed to, and I can honestly say it's my favorite! The hosts have kept me interested in the product, especially in weeks where I have been too busy to keep up with all the WWE content. I've started to even enjoy Raw/SDLive more because I love watching the shows and waiting to hear what they'll have to say about my favorite (ok maybe least favorite) parts. Hilarious and awesome! If you want to genuinely laugh out loud at how ridiculous the WWE universe can be, this podcast is for you.


Two sweet

Man the show is too funny and goes straight to the point. There UsOcrazy


Awesome Podcast!

Listening to this podcast over the last year has reignited reignited my passion for wrestling, after skipping out at the end of the attitude era. I recently subscribed to the WWE network for the Royal Rumble however after the garbage that was Fast Lane I quickly unsubscribed, I will however remain subscribed to the what's wrong with wrestling podcast and can't wait to hear them ripping on the WWE for many years to come! The guys hilarious assessment of the performances and writing on the show 100% captures the fans frustrations and anger with the current product, whilst also highlighting the moments to savor. I really hope the product gets better for you guys and you keep producing creative ideas like the GOAT draft. 5 stars!


Highlight of the Week

Been following the podcast for over a year now, and I look forward to every new episode for impressions, jokes, and wrestling updates (saves 5 hours a week not having to watch it on TV). Favorite esisode to replay is the All Time Draft, with impressions of all the old-school stars. Definitely subscribe, like, and leave a 5-Star, 5-Star, 5-Star- 5-Star, 5-Star Review!!!.......Can you dig that!?!


DIPPPPPPPPPP!

I've been watching WWF/WWE since 1998 took a break around 2002 then have been on and off since then using youtube and forums to keep me up to date. After finding your podcast, you guys have reinvigorated my passion for this product. Andrew, Joe, and Eric are true wrestling fans, willing to say just how exactly they feel about when a segment, storyline, or wrestler is crap. They don't apologize or justify when something is wrong like a lot of these WWE apologists you see on the internet. If you guys are looking for a solid 1 and half hour of discussion, Andrew voice impressions/about have an aneurysm when he sees Corbin or Reigns, and just other guy who are passionate about the WWE, which is harder to come across in this day age. 5/5 all the way. -Dat Banks Booty PS a fellow fan's rants for Wrestlemania... #1: Duck Lesnar/Goldberg #2: Duck John Cena/Nikki Miz/Maryse #3. Duck SHANE/AJ STYLES. Best wrestler in the world today and he's being wasted on this? I'd rather Styles wins the battle royal instead of Luke Harper. #4. DUCK REIGNS/TAKER. Seriously, save Strowman/Reigns for Wrestlemania. Keeps them both occupied, away from the title, set up a no holds bar and you got an entertaining match. I would rather see a returning Balor vs Taker, admittingly alone for the entrances. #5. Duck Goldberg..just..


DIP!

DIP!


Wait...they are fans?

A podcast for the wrestling fan. If you don't have a good sense of humor, then I wish you luck in your future endeavors. They will never run out of bad content to turn into comedic gold...as long as Reigns is wrestling, this podcast will live on. I came for the Macho Man, Ric Flair, and Stone Cold impersonations and I have stayed to share in the misery and to Make Wrestling Fun Again. P.S. it goes double for me as a Jet fan like you's Pisanos.


Hilarious Wrestling Podcast

These guys might sound like a cuppa haters but they are def what's best for business. I only got one word for ya and I'm gonna spell it out.....hilarious.


Great

GG I h8 Roman you make me laugh my friends disagree but I disagree with them you guys ROCK! Keep up the good work! Also your not good guys your not bad guys your the kick out finisher pin repeat! Oh wait I mean the guys! Keep up the good work boys!


A perfect blend of laughs and information.

A hilarious podcast for new and old fans of wrestling that watch a particular large sports entertainment company's tv shows. They cringe at and mock the silliness, but also love the product.


Great Podcast for new wrestling fans

I consistently listen to the podcast every week. Recaps are clear and to the point, and they give helpful rumors and news that I enjoy. WWE could gain a lot by cutting Reigns and Corbin and using that money to get these guys on their creative team. I began watching wrestling for the first time since my childhood around a year ago (though at that time I was so young I'd rather play with the action figures than follow RAW). I have rapidly gotten into the performance and story telling aspects of wrestling and this Podcast gives me some context for all the years of wrestling I missed with trivia and discussions of past wrestlers.


Hey

That's pretty good


Best Wrestling podcast out there

These guys are true wrestling fans and really have something special with this podcast. If you are a longtime fan you will appreciate the commentary on today's WWE and have a good laugh. Keep up the good work boys! You should make some stickers.


Beat podcast on iTunes

This podcast is not only the most glorious podcast on iTunes but is also phenomenal. The podcast is filled with hilarious impersonations from sin cara to stone cold. guys keep up the great work


Love This Podcast

I love this podcast. The voice impressions are hilarious, From Stone Cold, Drunk Flair to Chrisley knows dicks. The hosts have really good humor. It's reminds me not to take wrestling so seriously and just enjoy it for what it is. Also, What does a conversation between Jesse "The Mind" Ventura and Chrisley Know Dicks, about Roman Regins sound like?


A podcast I look forward to.

This podcast offers a breath of fresh air within the internet wrestling community. Good humor and cynicism balanced with honesty and passion. Youll laugh with them, youll cry with them, and you will feel a warm smile creep up on your face during each listen. After each new podcast, I always find myself thinking "I wish it was longer." Listen to these guys, you will NOT regret it.


Answer: Everything

They are BY FAR the funniest guys I've ever heard commentate about wrestling. I adore this podcast and look forward to meeting the guys at the Royal Rumble. P.S. to Andrew, Joe and Eric (and Josh) message me your T-shirt sizes and I'll have treats for San Antonio.


ONLY PODCAST I LOOK FORWARD TO!

They are hilarious and make wrestling dope again. Keep it going dawgs. You're so much better than these trash YouTubers and podcasters.


Entertaining and funny

Thanks to this show my friend and I now call each other Uce all the time. The impressions are hilarious...wish we could hear more from Jim Ross...king! Can good old JR give my Uce Kevin and I a shout out? Keep up the good work guys!


I don't watch WWE anymore

Just recently subscribed to you guys and listen to you all the time. Even started listening to older episodes. Good job guys keep it up


A Mauro Ranallo Style Review

I love this podcast more than Blake Shelton loved Gwen Stefani when he left Miranda Lambert. They rip WWE's bad booking like Trump ripped Hillary over the email scandal. Their hilarious impressions will make you double over in laughter faster than Colin Kaepernick takes a knee for the national anthem. Their witty banter will keep you more entertained than Suicide Squad. Needless to say, if you don't enjoy this podcast, you're more out of touch than Paul Ryan and the RNC!


A++ from the 216

I've been meaning to write a review for some time but didn't have the inspiration until today. I am a lifelong Mr. Hero fiend and if you visit Cleveland and try it you will be too. You'll give my hometown a 5-star review, just like I'm giving this podcast. Great analysis of both the good and bad of our weekly WWE content, timely historical references bring back memories of my childhood, and the impressions "What?", I said the impressions, "What?", I said the absolute "What?", dead-on "What?", hysterical, "What?" impressions are so so good. Fan for life!


Saved my Sanity

These guys are hilarious, I suffer from crippling anxiety but I always find solace when I listen to the podcast, it's been my medicine for a long time, you guys are the best


5 STAR REVIEW

This podcast is sweet chin music to the ears! I throughly enjoy listening to these guys breakdown and analyze the WWE product each week! Every segment of the podcast is TOO SWEET and entertaining unlike Reigns! Keep it up guys! I'll be at Raw next week in LA!


what is wrong with the wwe

So this is the first podcast of yours that I watch and I love it so much I am going to keep watching from Brian


Five Stars

One of my favorite podcast, keeps me entertained every Thursday morning, the Rick flair, Steve Austin, Jesse Ventura and Chrisly impressions are the best!! Highly recommended it if your a wwe fan.


Always Worth The Time

I thought I had missed this weeks episode and began to get depressed. This is one podcast that I must listen to every week and I never miss. Always a laugh to be had and it makes the hour long drive to work go by quickly. I appreciate the humor that you bring to some shows that aren't always worth the 2-3 hours we put into them. Keep up the good work and thanks!


Great Show! B

Through my chemo (AML Leukemia) you guys have gave me many laughs. A five star rating is the least I could do. But I have a question for the show.. Will they redesign the Universal Championship? If so, when?


Lemonade Out Of Lemons

I love listening to this podcast! These guys take the weekly lemons that WWE gives us and with some SWEET impressions (Stone Cold, Drunk Flair, Jesse "The Mind" Ventura) turn it into comedic GOLD! They give you something to look forward to after being disaapointed by Raw/Smackdown. And it's not just a bashing of WWE all the time. When Raw or Smackdown does something good, they are quick to give them credit. In other words... this show is simply GLORIOUS!


They're the best..around, nothing's gonna bring them down!

I love this podcast! Andrew, Eric and Joe are a bunch of stupid sluts that bring big laughs with this wrestling podcast. Their witty and sarcastic humor is the best and I look forward each week to a new episode. Keep up the great work boys! Cheers, Nate (from San Diego)


This podcast is a conspiracy McMahon

These guys should be paid by the WWE because This podcast is how I keep up with the WWE. It's weird to say that a podcast is more entertaining than Monday night raw but that's the golden truth; this is a testament to how fun and entertaining the hosts are, well, everyone but Josh. The reviews are informing, the opinions are interesting, and overall the show is solid. If you are a pro wrestling fan then you should be listening to this podcast. Thank you guys for your hard work in putting this podcast together, you have given a voice to the voiceless who are fed up with the WWEs complacency and demand a better show, and that's the bottom line...Dip!


Best WWE Podcast Available

Not only is this the best WWE podcast, it's the only one I can stand to listen to. All other pods I have listened to, the hosts are completely ignorant and "botch" their own episodes. But THESE GUYS ARE GREAT. The impressions, knowledge, and comedy are incomparable. They don't take themselves or the WWE too seriously, while remaining big fans at the same time. It's like they are in my head stealing my thoughts. If I could change one thing, it would be to have a guest fan every PPV to submit predictions for a chance at the WWWWWE Predictions Title Belt. I vote me for the first opportunity!


Just like a WWE MOTY candidate...

Would've been 5 stars if it was in the Tokyo Dome.


Consistency is key

Want to listen to a podcast that knows their wrestling? Want to listen to podcast that has regular guest such as: Stone Cold, Drunk Ric Flair, Macho Man Randy Savage, Jesse "The Mind" Ventura, or down's syndrome Becky Lynch? Want a podcast that praises and critiques, pumps out consistent content, and always entertains? Well, look no further... #TheyHateRoman


Awesome and Hilarious

Listen here McMahon, this podcast is an inside job. Great insight into the current WWE product. I look forward to this podcast every week. Keep it up!


Hilarious

These guys are simply hilarious. Their opinions and analysis are on point and they work with each other very well. This podcast is now a part of my weekly routine and I look forward to Wednesday's when it's released.


Great Show

Great perspective on wrestling shows. Highly entertaining.


This podcast is radical

A daily routine of my week now, the honest truth is being spit out of these podcasts and really makes me want to watch raw more just to be able to mark out/ cry out with the hosts. Here's a question for you guys, Push Fire Bury -Seth Rollins, - Finn Balor - Shinsuke Nakamura


A+ podcast

The host are extremely funny and entertaining. They give the wwe props when they do something good and let's it be known when they mess up. There wrestling impersonations are spot on. The first time listening I really though Steve Austin was on the show with them for a few minutes. Great podcast. Keep up the good work !


@wwebloggerdiva

These guys have become my favorite part of my Wednesday routine. The show never fails to make me laugh out loud. The best part is their frustrations at time show how big of fans they really are. I been listening to these guys since they started, and they are only getting better. Keep up the good work.


The best wrestling podcast out!

You tell it like it is! The Flair and Stone Cold impressions are classic! Keep up the good work jobronies! Can stone cold give me a hell yeah?


Simply the most entertaining WWE podcast by far

My Ryback leaving induced depression is only soothed by listening to this unique and extremely entertaining podcast on what's wrong (and right) with the WWE. A no holds barred take on the current product with an enormous amount of credibility due to the ability to also admit when the WWE (infrequently) shines. Featuring the world famous Bunny Boys tag team as well as renowned Wrestling T-Shirt Collector Eric Hamilton, this show has above all else genuine knowledge of both wrestling history and its current status which lends depth to each broadcast. So while I still actively mourn the loss of the staggeringly talented Ryback (as likely do the hosts), I have this show as a weekly retreat from that pain.


Love the podcasts

Been listening for a while love the sound effects you guys have I think you need more of those at random times haha I die everytime...plus I think you guys should have a segment where you sing classic songs as stone cold Steve Austin and ric flair.


Is this working? 3rd Try

I keep trying to review but it's not showing! Thank you so much for having the only good wrestling podcast out there and for not sugar coating anything! The impressions are my favorite part.


Lana's puppies 👅

A wrestling show that even Bret Hart would rate it 10/10. Weekly listener for a year now and cannot wait until the smackdown review show. But along with the great wrestling conversations and real thoughts on the company, I also found out how I can see Lana topless. Boys, thank you.


Woooooo!

This is the BEST wrestling podcast out right now! Yeah that's right Chris Jericho, you stupid idiot! R.I.P. To all other wrestling podcast cause it's time to get out the shovel cause everyone knows when you face what's wrong with wwe you get buried!!!! Wooooo!


The Best Podcast in the World

This isn't a good podcast, it's not a bad podcast, it's THE Podcast!! Keep up the great work guys!!


Best Podcast Ever

This has got to be the greatest podcast of all time. Not only do these guys know what they're talking about but they breakdown every single little thing that is wrong with the WWE today. Somebody needs to give these guys a job as head writers on a wrestling promotion today.


Just too Sweeeet!

Great podcast, if only they did two podcasts a week....will it happen?!


Great!!!!

Listen to this podcast!!!! I mean it's great you can't get any better then these guys. They actually are fans unlike raw afterbuzz or whatever that crap is called. I love this show you should deff listen come for the beeches and stay for the beeches


oose so amazing

the wrestling gods have given us hope with this podcast. WWE is garbage but these guys keep me watching every week. No body F*cking Wrestles anymore!!! Ooo btw enzo is insulting to Italian americans and dean is a balding overrated hack and Roman is the next Kurt Angle. haha- look what I made you say out loud!


HaberdasherHaberdasherHaberdasherHaberdasher

I'd bet joe can't say haberdasher 4 times fast. 5 star podcast even if he can't. However 6 star podcast if he can! Keep it up! Don't change a thing! ⭐️🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️


Review from Puerto Rico

COME TO PUERTO RICO...where you can listen to one of the funniest podcasts of all time BEETCHES!! Seriously this podcasts makes the terrible WWE product of the last 5 years tolerable....I often find myself repeatedly searching for new episodes on Tuesday as I cannot wait to hear how raw will be made fun of next. Keep up the awesome job and keep having those Charlotte/IC title dreams YOU NUTJOB!!


A Weekly Must Listen

The best thing you can say about this podcast is that it's so funny you don't need to enjoy or watch the product they're discussing to laugh repeatedly. My son and I watch WWE and love Andrew and Joe's weekly reviews. (Although admittedlty I have to be ready to mute parts for him) My girlfriend hates wrestling and has laughed so hard at this podcast she's peed herself. This is the only podcast that I never miss or skip a single episode of, it's that good.


Best wrestling podcawst I've come across

I started listening to your show about 2 months ago and it's become a cant miss. Too many people with podcast spend to much time trying to be funny and aren't(afterbuzz Raw review, Between the Ropes) and not enough time actually talking about the product they're supposed to be reviewing. You guys mix it well and call the show like it is, good or bad. With to me great humor. The stonecold and nut job impersonations crack me up everytime. And to top it off the "here comes your brother, here comes your sister" to Shanes theme had me replaying to over and over...Just great. Keep up the good work guys.


reality hurts and this podcast highlights it

I use to watch WWE as a naive mark, but after listening to this podcast i am now an angry smark. I only watch WWE now because of this podcast so that I can laugh and notice the stupidity. I can't wait until they expand their podcast to NXT, Smackdown, Lucha Underground, RoH, or TNA. A+! If they read my review on their podcast, I hope they give me a drunk flair "woo", a austin "hell yea", and a macho "ooooo yea"


What's not wrong with this wwe podcast?

Listen here nut jobs! If the WWE has turned you away with their deer in a head lights booking like they have to this (ryback voice) "the big guy" this podcast will totally make WOO rape the WWE again. These guys will leave you crying in laughter with their classic legends impressions, F marry kill segments, and their "easy trivia" wait who am I kidding who the hell would know the number of times Hulk Hogan jobbed out in his career. The only down fall is this podcast isn't longer than the 3 hours of crap we get each Monday. Keep up the great work UCE


Us us us us

Listen Uses if you're watching Raw for entertainment you're usually going to be disappointed. That's where this show comes in. Sometimes you might disagree with what they're saying (if you were head of creative, the first thing you'd do is put people through extraneous tables?) but who geeves a sheeet.


Always kill Roman Reigns!!!!

Bow down to the kings of professional wrestling podcasts. More over than piped crowd noise for Roman Reigns and better styled than Renee Young. They don't cower to the status quo of the wwe narrative. Slamming the program like the Macho Man to a very willing Stephanie McMahon.


Hell Yeah

You stupid idiot, subscribe to this podcast!


Woooooooo!!

This is a podcast that you will look forward to every week. They answer the hard hitting questions that wrestling fans are too afraid to ask. The episodes get even better when superstars like Flair, Austin or HBK stop by to reply to the fans. Great show and the news is always 100% almost correct.


Best podcast

I don't even watch raw anymore. I just listen to you guys. Very funny, great recaps & great impersonations!!!!😂😂😂😂 I wish you guys did another show on just news & sports weekly.


The best thing about WWE sucking

The only thing entertaining about WWE right now is listening to these guys talk about it every week.I could write more,but who gives a sh**!! Keep it up guys!


Great Podcast

These guys are great. I look forward to hearing them every week. They are funny, sarcastic, and well informed. Keep up the good w*DIP!!*


This podcast makes raw worth watching

Because you can't wait to hear the boys bash it every week. If you haven't subscribed to this podcast yet...then what are you doing nut job?!


Great Podcast

Found this a few weeks ago, great stuff, keep it up


Wednesday Staple

Great show. Better than the one they review. Must listen podcast every Wednesday morning. Would've been a 4 star rating but thankfully they put an end to f marry kill with dudes. Keep up the great work.


Bullfighters Are Spanish

Love this show, been listening for about six months, Joe, Andrew, and Eric are hilarious. One thing that bothers me is how they completey misunderstood Titus O'Neil's joke on commentary about the Matadores being Puerto Rican. He was calling out WWE for being racist and just throwing two Puerto Rican guys in a bullfigher gimmick, bullfighting is done in Spain not Puerto Rico! You know what's wrong with the WWE? WHO GIVES A SHEET...jk.


Great weekly show

In case none of you have heard, It's not a good podcast, It's not a bad podcast, It's THE podcast. Unlike Roman Reigns, these guys will not disappoint you.


Too Hot to Handle

These guys put on a great show! Break down everything on Raw. They are hilarious and when the impressions come out get ready to laugh! My only wish is that they would watch NXT so they can enjoy a good show, but then they would have to change the name of the podcast. Keep up the good work fellas


Funniest Podcast out there

Other podcasts can't even come close to the greatness of this one. Deep conversations about wrestling constantly interrupted by random spazzes of Stonecold Steve yelling and Flairic wooing. 5 stars.


Are you ready??

This has got to be one of the funniest podcast around! Keep it real, keep it simple! Listen over and over because they do so many things you may miss it the first time! Worth the subscribe!


Funny AF

More entertaining then the WWE has ever been!!!


Awesome show!

This is one of my favorite wrestling podcasts I listen to. It's part of my weekly ritual now. Tuesday I watch Raw on Hulu, by Wednesday morning the guys have the show up. They only review Raw and pay per view events. They also cover rumors and news! These guys are funny and also get big time guests such as Stone Cold Steve Austin, The Nature Boy Ric Flair and Ryback. Stop reading the reviews already and download an episode.


Awesome show

These guys are hilarious! They put the news out there in the wrestling world and add some flavor to it. One of my top podcast for professional entertainment wrestling


Favorite Wrestling podcast

I love these dudes... They are hilarious , especially the Ric Flair impersonations


Best part of my week

Easily the funniest conversations about the WWE that I've heard. They're not pretentious and they're don't take anything too seriously. Great way to spend an hour of your week.